Extreme speed logistics packaging

Packing Lease

Product

Contact us

Mobile:15862622120 

Tel:0512-58308384 

Mailbox:hezhong@hangyupack.com

Address: Room 255E, Jinbi Building,Bonded Area, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province

Website:en.superspeedscm.com 


Packing Lease

Your current position: Home page >> Packing Lease >> Packing Lease

One. lease management service

a. Single cycle mode:b. Dual/multi-cycle mode:

c. Convection mode:d. Sharing mode:



Second, container tracking service

Positioning and Tracking Integrated System RFID Location Display:

Serialized product data, product master data, asset tracking, supply chain visualization, temperature management.

RFID technology is fast, accurate, and captures data:

The intelligent tracking platform can meet the information needs of current and future factories. Each packaging container can quickly obtain information data through the gantry antenna or handheld terminal by integrating LELS smart RFID tags.

Third, cleaning services

After the parts are unloaded, the empty containers are collected, cleaned, and inspected by the nearest rental service in preparation for re-issuing the containers. For sustainable and healthy appliance management systems, you can reduce material losses and logistics costs, allowing you to focus on your core business, reduce administrative management, and avoid capital investment.

Cleaning humanized services:

According to the customer's notice, the empty container is transported and the parts are transported to the main engine factory. The empty container of the main engine factory is returned to the rental service center for collection, cleaning and inspection. The health cycle is developed by delivering high quality clean packaging containers according to supplier needs. Figure: Mechanical analysis


Fourth, the integration of transport and package

The sustainable and healthy development of transportation and package integration can not only reduce logistics costs and losses, but also save intermediate links in time for supply and recovery, finishing and maintenance, and warehousing. Reduce the regular integration of capital investment. In order to provide high quality clean packaging containers for customers at all times.

Fifth, the packaging program optimization

The best choice for long distance transportation:

It can save 40-70% of the total cost, can be made of spilled, lightweight plastic materials after one year, save transportation costs, save storage area and return space ratio transportation cost, fold back space ratio can reach up to 1:7 (usually 1:5)


Sixth, customer customized service

Carrying customers to provide customized services for customers: packaging design, planning and forecasting management, packaging procurement, packaging requirements and distribution of supply chain packaging, asset tracking, recycling management, cleaning and maintenance distribution services, supply chain holding packaging inventory monitoring .


Seven, logistics lean planning

Logistics diagnosis improvement and planning design, logistics overall packaging design, comprehensive packaging management services, one-stop logistics services

极速物流包装

包装租赁

产品分类

联系我们

联系人:Jack He

手机:15862622120 

电话:0512-58308384

邮箱:hezhong@hangyupack.com

地址:江苏省张家港保税区金碧大厦255E室

网址:www.superspeedscm.com 



包装租赁

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 包装租赁 >> 包装租赁

一、租赁管理服务

a.单循环模式:b.双/多循环模式:

c.对流模式:d.共享模式:


二、容器追踪服务

定位与追踪集成系统RFID位置展示:

序列化产品数据、产品主数据、资产追踪、供应链可视化、温度管理。

RFID技术快速、精确、抓取数据:

携赁智能追踪平台能够满足当下以及未来工厂对信息的需求,每一个包装容器通过集成LELS智能RFID标签,可通过门式天线或者手持终端快速获取信息数据。

三、清洗服务

零件卸载后,空箱由最近的携赁服务中收集、清洁、检查,为再次发箱作准备。为了可持续健康发展的器具管理系统,可减少物料损耗与物流成本,使您专注核心业务,减少行政管理,避免资本投入。

清洗人性化服务:

根据客户通知携赁运送空箱容器,装载零件运送至主机厂,主机厂空箱返回携赁服务中心,收集、清洗、检查。根据供应商需求递送高质量清洁包装容器,健康循环发展。如图:机械解析图


四、运包一体化

运包一体化可持续健康发展不仅能够减少物流成本与损耗,更能节省中间环节及时供应与回收、整理维修、仓储等。减少资本投入更好的有规律的整合。以便时时提供高质量清洁包装容器为客户配送。

五、包装方案优化

长距离运输的最佳选择:

可节约40-70%的总成本、一年后即可受溢、轻质塑料材料制作,节省运输费用、节约仓储面积与返空比运输成本、折叠返空比最高可达到1:7(通常1:5)


六、客户定制化服务

携赁为客户提供人性化的定制服务:包装设计、计划预测管理、包装采购、确定包装需求并分配供应链所需包装、资产追踪、回收管理、清洗 维修 配送服务、供应链持有包装库存监控。


七、物流精益规划

物流诊断改善与规划设计、物流整体包装方案设计、全面包装管理服务、一站式物流服务